British and Irish Lions and New Zealand Rugby organised a programme of ten matches for the 2017 Lions Tour series which took place in New Zealand. There were three test matches against the All Blacks, as well as seven provincial games. The series started in Whangarei on 3 June 2017 and finished in Auckland on 8 July 2017.

Take a look at our stadium guides below and local attraction roundup to see how fans made the most of their time on the Lions Tour.